Team Versicherungsmanagement

Eling

Martin Eling

Prof. Dr. 
Lehrstuhlinhaber und Direktor I.VW
martin.eling@unisg.ch
+41 71 224 7980
Biener

Christian Biener

Dr. 
Projektleiter und Lehrstuhlassistent
christian.biener@unisg.ch
+41 71 224 7981
Jung

Kwangmin Jung

M.Sc. 
Projektleiter und Lehrstuhlassistent
kwangmin.jung@unisg.ch
+41 71 224 7994
Lehmann

Martin Lehmann

M.Sc. 
Projektleiter und Lehrstuhlassistent
martin.lehmann@unisg.ch
+41 71 224 7974
Schaper

Philipp Schaper

M.Sc. 
Projektleiter und Lehrstuhlassistent
philipp.schaper@unisg.ch
+41 71 224 7972
Schnell

Werner Schnell

M.Sc. 
Projektleiter und Lehrstuhlassistent
werner.schnell@unisg.ch
+41 71 224 7992
Scroll Up