Team Versicherungsmanagement
Institut für Versicherungswirtschaft

eling

Martin Eling

Prof. Dr.
Lehrstuhlinhaber und Direktor I.VW
martin.eling@unisg.ch
+41 71 224 7980

Christian Biener

Dr.
Projektleiter und Lehrstuhlassistent
christian.biener@unisg.ch
+41 71 224 7981

Kwangmin Jung

M.Sc.
Projektleiter und Lehrstuhlassistent
kwangmin.jung@unisg.ch
+41 71 224 7994

Martin Lehmann

M. Sc.
Projektleiter und Lehrstuhlassistent
martin.lehmann@unisg.ch
+41 71 224 7974

Philipp Schaper

M.Sc.
Projektleiter und Lehrstuhlassistent
philipp.schaper@unisg.ch
+41 71 224 7972

Werner Schnell

M.Sc.
Projektleiter und Lehrstuhlassistent
werner.schnell@unisg.ch
+41 71 224 7992